Global Headquarters Staff

A team of full-time and student staff work day-to-day to support and advance the organization’s work and operations. The GlobeMed Global Headquarters provides chapter advising, support and training; platforms for best practice sharing and collaboration; annual network-wide global health and leadership development conferences; and partner recruitment, selection, matching, and evaluation.

 
GlobeMed Website-Priya Fremerman.jpg

Priya Fremerman

Executive Director
priya@globemed.org

untitled-4.jpg

Elizabeth White

Managing Director
elizabeth@globemed.org

India%2BBenson%2B2.jpg

India Benson

Program Manager
india@globemed.org

Lydia+Stump+2.jpg

Lydia Stump

Program Manager
lydia@globemed.org


2019-2020 Chapter Coaches

Mridula+Bethi+1.jpg

Mridula Bethi
Midwest Region
mridula.bethi@globemed.org

Chapter+Advisor+Headshots-Bhavana+Suvarna.jpg

Bhavana Suvarna
Midwest Region
bhavana.suvarna@globemed.org

 
Jonathan+Castaneda+2.jpg

Jonathan Castaneda
West Region
jonathan.castaneda@globemed.org

Aria%2BVyas%2B1.jpg

Aria Vyas
Northeast Region
aria.vyas@globemed.org

IMG_5148.jpg

Miriam Pierce
Southwest/Midwest Region
miriam.pierce@globemed.org

Chapter Advisor Headshots-Gloria Wowolo.jpg

Gloria Wowolo
Northeast Region
gloria.wowolo@globemed.org

Adam+Ricker+2.jpg

Adam Ricker
Southeast Region
adam.ricker@globemed.org

Screen+Shot+2019-08-06+at+1.47.54+PM.jpg