Global Headquarters Staff

A team of full-time and student staff work day-to-day to support and advance the organization’s work and operations. The GlobeMed Global Headquarters provides chapter advising, support and training; platforms for best practice sharing and collaboration; annual network-wide global health and leadership development conferences; and partner recruitment, selection, matching, and evaluation.

 
GlobeMed Website-Priya Fremerman.jpg

Priya Fremerman
Executive Director
priya@globemed.org

untitled-4.jpg

Elizabeth White
Managing Director
elizabeth@globemed.org

GlobeMed Website-Carolina Escobar.jpg

Carolina Escobar
Programs Manager
carolina@globemed.org

GlobeMed Website-Balungile Belz.jpg

Balungile Belz
Communications Consultant
balungile@globemed.org


Chapter Advisors

GlobeMed Website-Kavita Athalye.jpg

Kavita Athalye
Southeast Region
kavita.athalye@globemed.org

 
GlobeMed Website-Deepika Khanna.jpg

Deepika Khanna
Midwest/Southwest Region
deepika.khanna@globemed.org

 
Chapter Advisor Headshots-Gloria Wowolo.jpg

Gloria Wowolo
Northeast Region
gloria.wowolo@globemed.org

 
Chapter Advisor Headshots-Lydia Stump.jpg

Lydia Stump
Midwest/Southwest Region
lydia.stump@globemed.org

 
Chapter Advisor Headshots-Bhavana Suvarna.jpg

Bhavana Suvarna
Northeast Region
bhavana.suvarna@globemed.org

Chapter Advisor Headshots-Sricharan Navuluri .jpg

Sri Navuluri
West Region
sricharan.navuluri@globemed.org